Our Highly Motivated Staff is Available to Assist You With Any Inquiries or Needs

 

(503) 649-6060
Fax (503) 649-1857


Click on image for a enlarged print ready version

 
 

5575 SE Alexander St.   Suite 300
Hillsboro, OR 97123

Quote requests: quote@jccustommachining.com

General Info: info@jccustommachining.com

Clay Carey - Owner    clay@jccustommachining.com

Kirstie Carey - Owner/Office Manager    kirstie@jccustommachining.com

Nate Holm - Shop Manager    nate@jccustommachining.com

Kathy Papworth - Job coordinator    kathy@jccustommachining.com

 

Helping solve challenges for over 25 years

Quality Service             Performance             On Time Delivery

Web Site Designed by Shadow Graphix www.shadowgx.com

503..649.6060  info@jccustommachining.com

2009 J.C. Custom Machine/Design  all rights reserved